Advocate Listing

Canada

AB

  • Barb Burgess

    Calgary, AB

    barbburgess@shaw.ca

    403-875-1051

    Scent

  • Dana Gallagher

    Calgary, AB

    3dogslater@gmail.com

    587-581-5123

    Scent

  • Sarah-Jane Petti

    Calgary, AB

    sarahjane@chemies.com

    403-245-5853

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Anneli Hilton

    Edmonton, AB

    seespot@telus.net

    780-466-2251

    Scent

  • Roberta Quaghebeur

    Lethbridge, AB

    bertsieq@hotmail.com

    402-795-2591

    Scent

BC

  • Carolyn Van Meenen

    Abbotsford, BC

    carolynv@telus.net

    Scent

  • Trishanna Ramsey

    Armstrong, BC

    okanagangeckos@hotmail.com

    250-938-2210

    Scent

  • Natasha Audy

    Castlegar, BC

    audy.natasha@gmail.com

    250-365-5765

    Scent

  • Dan Harris

    Castlegar, BC

    oldrustyspitfire@yahoo.ca

    250-421-1343

    Scent

  • Glenda Harris

    Castlegar, BC

    glendalharris@gmail.com

    250-354-2842

    Scent

  • Judy Soltesz

    Castlegar, BC

    jsoltesz52@outlook.com

    250-304-3346

    Scent

  • Deborah Innes

    Chilliwack, BC

    dinnes@shaw.ca

    604-792-7554

    Scent

  • Lynne Johaneson

    Coldstream, BC

    lynnejohaneson@me.com

    250-545-3147

    Scent

  • Pat Truitt

    Coldstream, BC

    cantree@telus.net

    250-260-3078

    Scent

  • Karen Bereti

    Coquitlam, BC

    info@coastalcanine.ca

    604-928-2867

    Scent

  • Brenda Matsen

    Courtenay, BC

    bren.matsen@gmail.com

    250-552-9876

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Noreen Primrose

    Falkland, BC

    noreen.p@me.com

    250-379-2544

    Scent

  • Courtenay Watson

    Kamloops, BC

    licketysit@gmail.com

    250-578-7101

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Kelly Morris

    Kelowna, BC

    noseykelly@gmail.com

    250-868-6603

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Heather Payne

    Kelowna, BC

    heatherrosepayne@shaw.ca

    250-491-7257

    Scent

  • Arleigh Bell

    Langley, BC

    arleighb@shaw.ca

    778-991-3668

    Scent

  • Shauna Moore

    Lower Nicola, BC

    nauna@telus.net

    250-315-9407

    Scent

  • Allison Maxwell

    Maple Ridge, BC

    turbopip@shaw.ca

    604-463-6622

    Scent

  • Paula McInnis

    Maple Ridge, BC

    paulahatton17@gmail.com

    778-838-3647

    Scent

  • Fiona McComb

    Mission, BC

    fmccomb61@hotmail.com

    604-814-0511

    Scent

  • Kathy McKenzie

    Penticton, BC

    aussieglitz@gmail.com

    250-462-3677

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Aaryn Secker

    Penticton, BC

    aaryn.secker@gmail.com

    289-696-2437

    Scent

  • Crystal Male

    Prince George, BC

    crystal.male@gmail.com

    250-640-3990

    Scent

  • Cathy Shorey

    Prince George, BC

    ceejayshorey@gmail.com

    250-963-6922

    Scent

  • Cassie Young

    Prince George, BC

    cassjly@gmail.com

    250-301-5400

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Sheldon Young

    Prince George, BC

    sheldon@softdev.ca

    250-301-2910

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Marilou Dobie

    Quesnel, BC

    loudobie@gmail.com

    250-992-7925

    Scent

  • Barb Herringshaw

    Quesnel, BC

    barb.herringshaw@hotmail.ca

    250-249-5644

    Scent

  • Shealagh Kennelly

    Quesnel, BC

    shealaghkennelly@gmail.com

    250-991-8701

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Barb King

    Quesnel, BC

    info@fitpets.ca

    250-316-0020

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Lia Bijsterveld

    Richmond, BC

    thedogsma@shaw.ca

    604-272-1834

    Scent

  • Shelley Cherkowski

    Richmond, BC

    waveswild@gmail.com

    604-868-9710

    Scent

  • Jeanne Shaw

    Slocan Park, BC

    jeanne.dogs@gmail.com

    250-359-6650

    Scent

  • Sherry Therrien

    Vernon, BC

    SHERRYTHERRIEN@SHAW.CA

    250-540-0276

    Scent

  • Deborah Sheehan

    West Kelowna, BC

    thelowchenlady@gmail.com

    778-214-0934

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

ON

  • Laurie McLaughlin

    Brigden, ON

    laurie@caninecompaniondogtraining.com

    519-864-4468

    Scent

United States

IL

  • Nancy Reyes

    Chicago, IL

    nancy@foryourk9.com

    847-671-6844

    Scent

  • Amy Wukotich

    Chicago, IL

    amyndobes@sbcglobal.net

    773-330-8347

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Elizabeth Darnell

    Joliet, IL

    darnell-0323@gmail.com

    630-768-0837

    Scent

  • Lisa Paul

    Normal, IL

    lisa@kudosforcanines.com

    309-310-2624

    Scent

  • Jill Snyder

    Plainfield, IL

    jill@foryourk9.com

    779-875-6309

    Scent

  • Sarah Pyle

    Romeoville, IL

    pyle_sarah@yahoo.com

    815-546-3702

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Cathi Overend

    Waukegan, IL

    cathio60067@yahoo.com

    224-558-8920

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Bonnie Gutzwiler

    Yorkville, IL

    octavia53@aol.com

    630-664-9923

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

IN

  • Patty Rimkus

    Demotte, IN

    blu728@sbcglobal.net

    219-270-3271, 219-765-5650

    Scent

  • Lisa Bataska

    Valparaiso, IN

    lbataska@sbcglobal.net

    219-242-2844

    Scent

  • Sharon Jonas

    Valparaiso, IN

    gizmogreentrees@yahoo.com

    219-794-4752

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Angie Ogle

    Valparaiso, IN

    minis@wiggleb.com

    219-465-1624

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

MA

  • Casey Palmer

    Groton, MA

    taklimakanbcs@verizon.net

    978-877-8340

    Obedience, Rally

MD

  • Rebecca Lawson

    Boonsboro, MD

    k9trainer@myactv.net

    301-432-4347

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Gwen Carr

    Frederick, MD

    umbc@christophercarr.com

    240-529-5354

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Terri Eyer

    Frederick, MD

    yippyskippy247@aol.com

    301-631-0344

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Alex Osborne

    Frederick, MD

    jao2118@vt.edu

    803-810-9151

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Liza Lundell

    Germantown, MD

    senjidogseml@yahoo.com

    301-916-6434

    Scent

MI

  • Kate Eaton

    Ann Arbor, MI

    twisterdog@gmail.com

    734-255-1091

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Laura Romanik

    Belleville, MI

    otchhc@gmail.com

    734-417-9848

    Obedience, Rally

  • Lesa Layman

    Clinton Township, MI

    agildog555@gmail.com

    586-703-4131

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Cindy Angiulo

    Commerce Township, MI

    cangiulo@gmail.com

    248-921-5759

    Scent

  • Sandi Talerico

    Davison, MI

    smrt67@charter.net

    810-240-4857

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Cynthia Sweet

    Farmington Hills, MI

    justlabs16@gmail.com

    248-941-3756

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Tammy Bartz

    Flint, MI

    dodgermom@comcast.net

    810-406-7672

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Cindy McCloskey

    Fraser, MI

    cindymccloskey1974@gmail.com

    586-703-6293

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Leslie Keys

    Hazel Park, MI

    keysown@yahoo.com

    248-259-6848

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Shelley Devereaux

    Monroe, MI

    goldenfirstfriends@gmail.com

    734-242-2394 734-625-7899 cell

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Lee Warden

    Ortonville, MI

    coursing@prodigy.net

    248-627-8486

    Scent

  • Bonnie Hornfisher

    Plymouth, MI

    hornfisher@comcast.net

    714-414-9450

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Russell Hornfisher

    Plymouth, MI

    hornfisher@aol.com

    714-414-9450

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Karen O'Nail

    Rochester Hills, MI

    karenonail@yahoo.com

    248-459-8699

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Sue Kotlarek

    Romulus, MI

    dogwasher1@comcast.net

    734-776-8290

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Beth Widdows

    Troy, MI

    bew1234@sbcglobal.net

    248-879-2479

    Scent

  • Patricia Solomon

    West Bloomfield, MI

    patriciasolomon@yahoo.com

    248-661-1070 248-563-7529

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

NC

  • Shannon Jones

    Cary, NC

    jessie_uggie@mindspring.com

    919-462-6321

    Obedience, Rally

  • Valerie Aldred

    Charlotte, NC

    vbaldred@mindspring.com

    704-651-1856

    Obedience, Rally

NH

  • Charlene Swainamer

    Canaan, NH

    allpawsup@hotmail.com

    603-523-7640

    Obedience, Rally

OH

  • Linda Hartman

    Berkey, OH

    lhartman@metalink.net

    419-829-2899

    Scent

  • Heather Lampman

    Chagrin Falls, OH

    hflampman@windstream.net

    440-708-0768

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Kay Pitkin

    Chardon, OH

    kepitkin@gmail.com

    440-286-6032

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Mary Berr

    Chesterland, OH

    1moberr@gmail.com

    440-729-7428

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Beth Mann

    Chesterland, OH

    loisbethmann@gmail.com

    440-413-8766

    Scent

  • Ginger Alpine

    Columbia Station, OH

    fortunatefido@yahoo.com

    440-236-9083

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Paige Malone

    Columbia Station, OH

    paigealpine@yahoo.com

    (440)465-4829

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Robin Ford

    Delta, OH

    rforddogs@gmail.com

    419-923-8201

    Scent

  • Linda Alberda

    Highland Heights, OH

    lkalberda@yahoo.com

    440-449-9694

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Margaret Hendershot

    Lorain, OH

    jackrussell32000@hotmail.com

    440-258-0332

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Gwen Clow

    Mansfield, OH

    gehlert@worldnet.att.net

    419-989-6133

    Obedience, Rally

  • Becky Fitzgerald

    Marysville, OH

    rsfitzgerald937@gmail.com

    937-578-8632

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Gail Jaite

    Middlefield, OH

    tallpinesk9@hotmail.com

    440-632-1099

    Scent

  • Libby Smith

    North Canton, OH

    mycosmick9@gmail.com

    330-704-4866

    Scent

  • Robin Murray

    Wakeman, OH

    threedognutty@yahoo.com

    440-666-3694

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Diane Smith

    Westerville, OH

    dianethegreat@hotmail.com

    614-558-2344

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

PA

  • Emil Pohodich

    Bethel Park, PA

    epoho1@verizon.net

    412-833-1693

    Scent

  • Amy Rusenko

    Bethel Park, PA

    eandme@rusenko.com

    412-654-3148

    Scent

  • Rebecca Menapace

    Biglerville, PA

    crazyzoopeople@yahoo.com

    717-3373277

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Sharon Keppley

    Blandon, PA

    shkeppley@aol.com

    610-392-6476

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Joan Klingler

    Camp Hill, PA

    izaakkling@verizon.net

    717-763-4501

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Megan Lloyd-Thompson

    Carlisle, PA

    cowdance@embarqmail.com

    717-249-4321

    Scent

  • Jane Nadelson

    Glenmoore, PA

    gosearch@ptd.net

    610-469-9341

    Scent

  • Laura Leonard

    Lawrence, PA

    lmleonard67@gmail.com

    412-527-0239

    Scent

  • Rhonda Robinson

    Mechanicsburg, PA

    rrobinson@pa.net

    717-728-3867 717-547-7766

    Scent

  • Ali Brown

    Neffs, PA

    ali@greatcompanions.info

    610-737-1550

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Tracey Miller

    Pittsburgh, PA

    tmiller@pitt.edu

    412-452-5761

    Scent

  • Judy Richardson

    Waynesboro, PA

    jazzyrich@earthlink.net

    717-762-3429

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

SC

  • Robbie Black

    Columbia, SC

    rablack0@gmail.com

    803-622-8800

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Nell Jenkins

    Columbia, SC

    nell.jenkins3324@gmail.com

    803-767-3939

    Obedience, Rally

  • Sarah Jenkinson

    Gaston, SC

    sajetn@jenk.org

    423-304-1082

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Peggy Langdon

    Leesville, SC

    phlangdon@mac.com

    803-553-0671

    Obedience, Rally

  • Jaye Pearce

    West Columbia, SC

    jaye29169@yahoo.com

    803-446-3575

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

TX

  • Traci Betts

    Azle, TX

    harmony4_5@hotmail.com

    817-240-4855

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Nancy Strack

    Bedford, TX

    nestrack@yahoo.com

    817-521-7260

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Susie Betts

    Ft Worth, TX

    susiebetts001@gmail.com

    817-292-6094

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Victoria Severns

    Vurleson, TX

    bvsev@att.net

    817-447-0313

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

UT

  • Meagan Buchele

    Layton, UT

    meagan.e.buchele@gmail.com

    801-725-7421

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Laurie Schlossnagle

    Layton, UT

    rlydogs@gmail.com

    801-643-6272

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Nancy Duncan

    Salt Lake City, UT

    dduncan314@rogers.com

    801-930-5076

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Elizabethanne Stevens

    Salt Lake City, UT

    minipoodles@comcast.net

    801-910-9121

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

VA

  • Diana Smith

    Spotsylvania, VA

    dianasmith407@gmail.com

    203-326-1039

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Jackie Morgan

    Stafford, VA

    frontandfinish@gmail.com

    540-295-0497

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Laurie Williams

    Stafford, VA

    onesmartpooch@aol.com

    703-380-8233

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Lana McGrath

    Woodbridge, VA

    lana0418@verizon.net

    703-583-7672

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

WI

  • Renea Dahms

    Custer, WI

    renea@pawsitivelyunleashed.com

    715-347-3294

    Obedience, Rally, Scent

  • Sue Hamm

    Rudolph, WI

    shamm@wctc.net

    715-741-0293

    Obedience, Rally, Scent